Educator Effectiveness and Evaluation Sessions from Common Ground 2012

Presentation Title: Leveraging Cloud-based Technologies to Help Increase Educator Effectiveness
Presenter: Jennifer Andrulewicz
Presenter e-mail: Jennifer.Andrulewicz@pearson.com


Presentation Title: CCSS/EEA/SIP/PD: Managing the Mandates and Making them Work for Us
Presenter: Lisa Bachner
Presenter e-mail: lebachner@smcps.org


Presentation Title: Integrating Intuitive iPad Technology into the Teacher Evaluation Process
Presenter: Rod Berger
Presenter e-mail: rod.berger@randasolutions.com


Presentation Title: The Level 5 Principal: Clearing the Plate for Effective Leadership
Presenter: Mo Carrasco
Presenter e-mail: mec311@verizon.net


Presentation Title: Common Core Look4s - A Peer Observation Tool
Presenter: Richard de los Santos
Presenter e-mail: richard@splaysoft.com


Presentation Title: Race to the Top -- Where we are; where we are going
Presenter: James Foran
Presenter e-mail: jforan@msde.state.md.us


Presentation Title: Educator Evaluation
Presenter: Mary Gable
Presenter e-mail: mgable@msde.state.md.us


Presentation Title: ESEA Waiver
Presenter: Mary Gable
Presenter e-mail: mgable@msde.state.md.us


Presentation Title: Building Instructional Leadership for the New Evaluation System
Presenter: Robert Glascock
Presenter e-mail: rglascock@msde.state.md.us


Presentation Title: Top 10 Attributes of a Principal
Presenter: Denise Hershberger
Presenter e-mail: denisesh1378@gmail.com


Presentation Title: What Effectiveness Looks Like In Media Centers
Presenter: Irene Hildebrandt
Presenter e-mail: idhilde@carrollk12.org


Presentation Title: Using Social Media to Market Your School
Presenter: Ryan Imbriale
Presenter e-mail: rimbriale@bcps.org


Presentation Title: Teachers, Transparency and Technology: How a Classroom Web-Presence Benefits All
Presenter: Doug Johnson
Presenter e-mail: doug0077@gmail.com


Presentation Title: Technology Competencies All Educational Administrators Need
Presenter: Doug Johnson
Presenter e-mail: doug0077@gmail.com


Presentation Title: Differentiating Leadership: Supporting Our School & Central Office Leaders
Presenter: Jeffrey Maher
Presenter e-mail: jamaher@smcps.org


Presentation Title: Professional Learning Into the 21st. Century
Presenter: William Piercy
Presenter e-mail: piercys@aol.com


Presentation Title: Common Core Disciplinary Literacy Instruction: Understanding Text Complexity in History and Science Literacy Standards
Presenter: Thomasina Piercy
Presenter e-mail: thommiepiercy@gmail.com


Presentation Title: iPad/iPhone Apps - My App's Better Than Your App!! <-- link for presentation
Presenter: Cyril Pruszko
Presenter e-mail: cyril.pruszko@pgcps.org


Presentation Title: Building Bridges Between ELL Students
Presenter: Pat Ruchlewicz
Presenter e-mail: lruchlewicz@bcps.org